first_image

Città di Ortona

Via Cavour, 24

66026 - Ortona (CH)

Tel. 085 90571

Fax: 085 9066037

Partita I.V.A. 00149620692


tostiano.jpg
Biblioteca-comunale.jpg
palazzo
terre-ortona.jpg
Calendario Eventi
<< Aprile 2017 >>
L M M G V S D
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30






Il Consiglio Comunale

Presidente
Ilario Cocciola (Di Pietro - Italia dei Valori)
email: i.cocciola@comuneortona.ch.it

Consiglieri
Gilberto Bernardi (Partito Democratico)
email: g.bernardi@comuneortona.ch.it

Leo Castiglione (Insieme per Cambiare - Capogruppo)
email: l.castiglione@comuneortona.ch.it

Tommaso Cieri (Uniti per Ortona - Capogruppo)
email: t.cieri@comuneortona.ch.it

Tommaso Coletti (Partito Democratico - Capogruppo)
email: t.coletti@comuneortona.ch.it

Remo Di Martino (Popolo della Libertà - Capogruppo)
email: r.dimartino@comuneortona.ch.it

Marcello Forti (Partito Democratico)
email: m.forti@comuneortona.ch.it

Nicola Fratino (Popolo della Libertà)
email: n.fratino@comuneortona.ch.it

Patrizio Marino (Sinistra Ecologia e Libertà - Capogruppo)
email: p.marino@comuneortona.ch.it

Franco Musa (Città Nostra - Capogruppo)
email: f.musa@comuneortona.ch.it

Vincenzo Polidori (Ortona Futura - Capogruppo)
email: v.polidori@comuneortona.ch.it

Carlo Emanuele Maria Ricci (UDC)
email: c.ricci@comuneortona.ch.it

Alessandro Scarlatto (Partito Democratico)
email: a.scarlatto@comuneortona.ch.it

Francesco Scimò (Partito Democratico)
email: f.scimo@comuneortona.ch.it

Alessandro Seccia (Di Pietro - Italia dei Valori)
email: a.seccia74@comuneortona.ch.it

Marco Luigi Uccelli (Partito Democratico)
email: m.uccelli@comuneortona.ch.it